CheerGirl4Fun2 47 / T
"Tgirl looking for genetic girls to be friends with - and maybe more"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2013

To view all of
CheerGirl4Fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CheerGirl4Fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ericaboitoi1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
cdtammy4nsa
Texas, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
that1bigurl
Texas, United States
asiantv4u2
California, United States
Lexis_Steel
Kentucky, United States
Patrickwilde3
Texas, United States
 
Status
CheerGirl4Fun2 47/T
Dallas, Texas
Tgirl looking for genetic girls to be friends with - and maybe more.
Introduction
Hi everyone! I'm not sure if this site is where I can find what I'm looking for. I'd really like to meet a natural born female just to be friends with. Someone who would offer a shoulder to cry on and just in general be a friend to me. I really like to chat with women that are open minded and don't mind having me as a shopping buddy. If there's more there, then so be it, but really I'm just looking for friends right now.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is non-judgemental, easy going and fun to be around. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and who enjoys pushing the envelope and doesn't mind being playful in public. I'm looking for a woman. It doesn't matter to me if you are married or single, as long as you want to have a good time with me. And a good time doesn't always involve sex, although that is nice. Be intelligent with me, and be interesting. I think of myself as female all the time and you have to be ok with that.

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts