CheerForMeBitch 40 / F
"I have no time for BS"
Rowlett, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 14, 2009

To view all of
CheerForMeBitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CheerForMeBitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
birachandmark
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
hotsauceguy28
Louisiana, United States
Lelolelo69
Florida, United States
looking4funNhtx
Texas, United States
spcc1989
Texas, United States
qbanmen69
Georgia, United States
loking2plzu
Texas, United States
borntorock069
New Jersey, United States
Adventures4UnKW
Texas, United States
 
Status
CheerForMeBitch 40/F
Rowlett, Texas
Introduction
Ok so many of you have a issue with my wording on my profile , so I have decided to update it. I will not respond if you think its ok to attach a dick pic with your email. IT'S NOT sorry to burst your bubble. Also I have my own sexual preference and its not you. I have a man and hes all I need. Also if i choose to bring someone into our bed I will seek you out . Now if you want intelligent conversation , want to be friends or just someone to listen to you ramble sure I could be that person . I DO NOT AND WILL NEVER BE A FWB so don't ask I DON'T DO PHONE OR CYBER BONING so don't bother asking. If and when i want to get off its going to be the real deal not someone breathing heavy in my ear . I come on here for conversation in the chat room , so when im online you will find me in Texas chat or NY chat . Other than that have a great day.

My Ideal Person Realscooby my bf

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of CheerForMeBitch's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Rowlett, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech Support
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: