Chazman407 30 / M
"28 year old SWM looking for fun"
Beijing, China
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Chazman407's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chazman407's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,196 Active Members!*
 
Status
Chazman407 30/M
Beijing, 2 , China
In Beijing
Introduction
***In Beijing***

I'm a young man, 3 years fresh out of college, enjoying life.

When I am not busy, I like hanging out with friends, going to theme parks, dinners, and the occasional bar as well as going to the gym a few times a week. I also like to travel. I guess you could say I'm in the slender body type category; others also say that I look around 2-3 years younger than my age.

While I'm straight, I'm not homophobic. I won't flip out should there be a slight chance of accidental contact.

*It has come to light that automated messages were either being sent to me from other members without their knowledge or from me without my knowledge. To clarify things - any message I send will have my face picture attached, and/or something resembling me signing off (i.e. a name or initials).*

My Ideal Person A Female or Couple (M/F), or group (not an all-male group). Must be DDF, as well as practice good hygiene. While I don't partake, smokers/tokers okay.

People who would be up for MFM/group fun. If anyone also has a DVP fantasy they would like to fulfill, I am also willing to give that a shot.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss, Metallica, Korn, Marilyn Manson, Ozzy Osbourne,
Infected Mushroom, Trance Music, Breakbeats

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Involves a hot tub... ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chazman407's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Beijing, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1986
Hometown: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: