ChattTownLicker 43 / M
"I love to lick"
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2011

To view all of
ChattTownLicker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChattTownLicker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsSquirter66
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ChattTownLicker 43/M
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
I am missing passion in my life. I am here looking to see if I can find that excitement that has been absent for so many years. I am clean and well groomed and am looking for the same. I am divorced and have two small daughters that keep me very active half of the week. I am looking to change my life and make it much more exciting and am looking for someone to spoil and to bring back that spark! I am very open so dont be shy!

My Ideal Person I am looking for one woman that I can pamper. Someone who wants to recieve as much as they give. Someone exciting and passionate. A woman who is not afraid to speak her mind and ask for what she wants. Someone eager to try new things. Someone open that I can talk to and just relax with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Enigma, Guns & Roses, Smashing Pumpkins, many many
more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ChattTownLicker's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1973
Hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts