Chatman1965 51 / M
"Friends, music, and fun!"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
Chatman1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chatman1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
innocent_Tender
Maryland, United States
need4sum4me
Pennsylvania, United States
prittikitti74
Wisconsin, United States
WaitingGagged
Ontario, Canada
Tiggy_Angelus
South Australia, Australia
Cinderbrook
Illinois, United States
rm_cajunharlet2
Louisiana, United States
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
babygirl_4_u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Chatman1965 51/M
Aurora, Illinois
Back on my feet! Strong and roguish!
Introduction
Come meet new friends at

I BELIEVE!
I believe that music can bring us back to another place...the right melody, words the elicit emotions and memories!
I believe a guitar soul can make any song more sensual!
I believe cooking in the kitchen with the women of my dreams is the most erotic place to be!
I believe we are here to make the world better and that everyone that comes into our lives should feel their world has improved because we are a part of their world!
I believe that every moment be it sitting with someone special and sharing a night of music and conversation or a night of passion should be given every ounce of your soul!I hope I've been able to provide this for everyone I've touched.
I believe that everyone needs a friend, a shoulder to cry on, or that special person who can make you laugh when you want to cry! I pray I have become that for those of you who are already close to me!
I believe that those few of you here on AdultFriendFinder that are close to me have captured a special spot in my soul and heart and I thank you for each moment we've spent together and look forward to many more!

My Ideal Person She is an unobtainable phantom of the imagination. Just here to play and spend time with friends.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English