ChaseChase5 52 / M
"Experienced Gentleman"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2012

To view all of
ChaseChase5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChaseChase5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ChaseChase5 52/M
Lewisville, Texas
Introduction
I am a widowed white male gentleman looking for friends to spend some intimate time with. I am educated, traveled, well read, intelligent business owner. I am looking for friends that are comfortable with themselves and not looking to change someone's life. I am not looking for a wife or a mother to my grown children. If you can hold an intelligent conversation and are looking for a friend with benefits, then let's talk.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people confident with there life but would like to add some variety to their intimate activities. They must be able to hold a conversation and discuss the world. They should be adventerous in the bedroom and like to have a good time. I am not looking for a wife, mother or a committment (other than friendship and fun).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love fantasies and I love to help make them come to life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, The most important sex organ is between the ears

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChaseChase5's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses