CharnJohnWCO 46 / 32 / C
"Married Couple Looking For A guy to be her regular thing"
Olathe, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2010

To view all of
CharnJohnWCO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharnJohnWCO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyungcock
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
jimmyd460
Colorado, United States
werstern360
Colorado, United States
gjpilot2000
Arizona, United States
Rocky_mtn_party
Colorado, United States
curiousltncpl30s
Colorado, United States
LysinAbackSugar
Arizona, United States
RetroPhialMocha
Colorado, United States
bulletbob21
Colorado, United States
 
Status
CharnJohnWCO 46/C
Olathe, Colorado
I am looking for a regular male for me while hubby is our cuck.
Introduction
We are an easy going laid back couple where he is the cuck. We are looking for guys that would be her regular thing, almost like a b/f and g/f type of thing with the hubby as the servant. He will be there to watch at times but also stay home and wait for her to come home with a video or watch live on cam. He needs to be well endowed easy going, laid back and like this kind of relationship. I will not ever leave hubby just looking to add to it.

My Ideal Person The ideal male is a guy 25-40 easy going, laid back, well endowed and able to have a regular thing. Would also like him to maybe be into tickling as I am ticklish and like being tickled. I love to suck and worship cock and of coarse getting fucked good long and hard.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CharnJohnWCO's responses

Information
  • 46/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1970 April 5, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: stay at home dad I have a Job
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either