CharlyTj13 29 / M
"por si gustas agregarme, de Tijuana esperando hacer nuevas amigas"
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2010

To view all of
CharlyTj13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlyTj13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azunyan9
Online NOW!
Tamaulipas, Mexico
mo0rritha
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Mimiboni22
Sonora, México
zukisick
Buenos Aires, Argentina
LucyBlue91
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sumisa0102
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
SexSlave0192837
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Fairy_faith
Jalisco, México
IIRENA
Baja California, Mexico
 
Status
CharlyTj13 29/M
Tijuana, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Eres de Tijuana??? Contactame anagrama13 hot
Introduction
Que onda, de aqui de Tijuana, esperando conocer personas del sexo opuesto y convivir, salir, fiesta, algunas bebidas coquetas y lo que venga despues

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaria hacerlo en algun lugar publico como un cine,
antro bar, la calle. Hacer un juego de roles como Maestro-Estudianta; o Doctor-
Enfermera. Que me hagan sexo oral mientras manejo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CharlyTj13's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: