CharlotteSin69 50 / T
"I'm Available to Meet & Play most weekend & weekday afternoons"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
CharlotteSin69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlotteSin69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ja97295pa0146
Sao Paulo, Brazil
LisaWelles
Massachusetts, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
willyjames787
Lorraine, France
wasstone
Illinois, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
billiardsman2014
North Carolina, United States
hlznhoze4u
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
CharlotteSin69 50/T
Fayetteville, North Carolina
New Christmas Joys Pictures Loaded!!
Introduction
Hi, I'm Charlotte Sin and im very interested in meeting other Cd,Tv, Men, Woman and Couples, Str8 and Les for HOT fun & fantasy. Very much into the pleasures of Oral, Anal, Toys, Picture and video making and most forms of Bondage roleplay activities. Love to talk more about your fantasy and see if we can share.
Kisses Charlotte Sin

My Ideal Person Be Kinky & into Kinky Girls like me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Serving Master, Mistress in bondage role play. Also enjoy
oral, anal, toys and strap on play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CharlotteSin69's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1966
Travels to: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Kinkster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: