CharliePlayTime 51 / M
"Looking to Play"
Dover, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2008

To view all of
CharliePlayTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharliePlayTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
okie_guy500
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
bttmboi34
Arkansas, United States
simplearcub2012
Arkansas, United States
markthomsub
Arkansas, United States
bigstrapon4fun
Arkansas, United States
Naturalwomen89
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
CharliePlayTime 51/M
Dover, Arkansas
Working way to hard, I need to play
Introduction
I enjoy playing with all types and am not too picky at all. The only thing that turns me off is poor hygene. So if you have a problem with showers or toothbrushes, we probably won't work out.

Happy Playtime!!!

***To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.***

My Ideal Person Not looking for a "soul mate" or a long term commitment, just a little fun and games once in a while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jethro Tull

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being used as a play toy by several men and women simultaneously.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Heidi Klum - The accent turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CharliePlayTime's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Dover, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Restaurant Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: