Charlie86572 46 / M
"Hi there women and couples"
Santa Clarita, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
Charlie86572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Charlie86572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cubanaculo
Online NOW!
California, United States
somosdos622
Online NOW!
California, United States
coupleforfun6150
California, United States
fuccbuddies2
Alaska, United States
TheDynamitcduo69
California, United States
david93224
Florida, United States
triksrnot4kids
California, United States
buckleupboyz
California, United States
 
Status
Charlie86572 46/M
Santa Clarita, California
Introduction
Hi there,im a professional easy going guy ,clean,no desease and ready to meet fun people,no drama,I can be very discreet if I need to ,i like to seduce the women and make fell couples comfortable .
Im very open most to anything if we meet we can have a good adult conversation ,hope i can find people with same interest.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a women or couples to have a clean and safe fun,no drama,let meet for a drink and we go from there,dont worry about distance I love to drive,i take care about that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Charlie86572's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Own business
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: