Chanti2302A 45 / F
"BBW looking for a good time. I like well endowed men, giving and receiving oral and love chocolate"
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2010

To view all of
Chanti2302A's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chanti2302A's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stickem8627
Texas, United States
hornyfrenchmale
New Jersey, United States
MNDot13
Minnesota, United States
gradlife2016
Missouri, United States
LickemDickemStL
Missouri, United States
Ru69Big
Minnesota, United States
448997
Minnesota, United States
pinkMPLS
Minnesota, United States
BillyProngWaive
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Chanti2302A 45/F
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
Introduction
Traveling to the area regularly and hoping to learn about the good things your area has to offer...
As to ideal person, I like smart athletic men under 40, don't like facial hair very much, yes... size does matter, and he should also have heavenly manual and oral skills.
I also know that perfect doesn't exist, I am far from perfect myself, so we can connect and figure it out!
By the way... if you have a hot male friend I would also try 2 men (something I have been wanting to do for a long time....)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chanti2302A's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Brooklyn Center, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 23, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses