ChantalDominique 42 / F
"Hello who wants to give me what I need?"
Kennewick, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
ChantalDominique's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChantalDominique's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
autofantastic1
Alberta, Canada
bronzMandingo
California, United States
bigbobo28
British Columbia, Canada
Rodrigo19801218
Florida, United States
ShredR18
British Columbia, Canada
toeringer
Oregon, United States
luisluistrece
Michoacan, Mexico
versabomb2
Washington, United States
qwertymm82
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ChantalDominique 42/F
Kennewick, Washington
Introduction
Witty, conversationalist, love laughing, pretty, yes BBW, intelligent, movie fan, love music, go to gym when I'm good lol, never had an STD and don't want one, low number of partners plan to keep it that way. P.S. If a condom suffocates your big little buddy and he deflates or cringes in fear it'll never work, I beleive in safe sex well as much as possible as there are always risks.

My Ideal Person 35-50 fit, intelligent, tall, manners, attractive(in my opinion not your mom's) nice teeth, oh sorry not into super hairy bodies. Not in a relationship not interested in being a side chick. I just want to do some things outside the bedroom and when it comes to the bedroom in the words of Ludacris I need someone who can perform "I wanna li-li-li-lick you from your head to your toes
And I wanna move from the bed down to the down to the to the floor
I wanna ah-ah, you make it so good I don't wanna leave
But I got to kn-kn-kn-know what's your fan-ta-sy" so I want to be aroused intellectually and physically. And I need multiple orgasms. I also would like to have an ongoing one on one arrangement. Not looking for one and done or multiple partners. If you don't have time to take the time good luck on your search.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Kennewick, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: