ChanelNo19 52 / T
"Sleeping Single in a Double Bed"
Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
ChanelNo19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChanelNo19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soulsterman
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BlkMuscMan
California, United States
3364zz11
Massachusetts, United States
Petensexfriends
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
takeme96
New York, United States
f1yguy36
Massachusetts, United States
gearjammernh
New Hampshire, United States
rentalfree
Massachusetts, United States
Erik91549
Florida, United States
 
Status
ChanelNo19 52/T
Brookline, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm a fun, well-read, artsy, slightly offbeat transgender woman in my (gasp!) 50s. I'm very comfortable with who I am, live more or less as stealth, and at this point, my being trans is really a non-issue (or at least no moreso than, say, my being left-handed). Reasonably good shape for my age and height. At 50-something, I've been around the block a couple of times and so, if you're looking for an ingenue or someone to play the flirty coquette, you'll probably be disappointed; if you enjoy the company of a mature, sometimes brassy, broad who's "been there, done that", then I'd love to hear from you.

Not too sure about the "happily ever after" thing at this point in life (does that really even exist, other than maybe in a Meg Ryan movie?), but I'm definitely not looking for an anonymous boink in the backseat of someone's car either. I'd love to get to know someone, and then if there's a physical connection, all the better.

Okay, now to address the gold sequined elephant in the middle of the room:

I'm a preoperative trans woman (though that will hopefully change in the not-too-distant future), and while, obviously any gentleman whom I meet would have to be okay with that, I'm definitely NOT looking to be someone's fetish du-jour, absolutely not interested in fulfilling someone's "chick with a d***" fantasy, and so, if that is where your interests lie, you'd probably do well to look elsewhere. Though this may veer dangerously close to "too much information" territory, yes, "it" is still there, but no, it no longer works, and, no, it does not play a role in any sexual encounter I have. (I'd resisted being that explicit prior to now, but I guess, at least in this venue, it warrants mentioning.)

A couple of disclaimers, caveats and a bit of other sanctimonious fine print: As flattered as I am by some of the ladies who've contacted me, I'm absolutely not attracted to women...as in "no way, no how, not gonna happen". (...well, actually I did find Jackie Kennedy attractive, but seeing as she's been dead for twenty years, I guess that ship has sailed. LO And I do tend to like to keep things within my own age bracket (within fifteen years, either way), and so if you were not yet born when the Berlin Wall came down, I'm probably just a bit old for you.

My Ideal Person Especially looking to meet a man who is literate, engaging, well-spoken, who can carry on a conversation about any number of topics, vertically, as well as horizontally. Bonus points if you can make me laugh. And extra bonus points if you use punctuation when you text.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Dylan, R.E.M, Billie Holiday, U2, Zeppelin, MilesDavis,
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Antonio Banderas, Bruce Springsteen, George Clooney

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ChanelNo19's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1964
Hometown: Amesbury, Massachusetts
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare Admin.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: