[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Chad_432 43 / M
"I'm very real, very respectful.The ladies will always be the center of attention."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
Chad_432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chad_432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeautyOfTexas
Texas, United States
r65p69
Tennessee, United States
rosaline297
Georgia, United States
boopanjo
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Boo0112
Texas, United States
KeroHomens2
Viana do Castelo, Portugal
ALACAMALINDA1980
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
maverick4554
Tennessee, United States
Cashet100
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Chad_432 43/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Normal guy, with an above average....SEX DRIVE, hahaha. If you'd like to know a little about me, please feel free to ask. I'm easy going laid back as can guy next door. Never met a stranger and love flirting with women.

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting non-judgemental people who are on this site for the pure pleasure of sexual exploration - that's what this is all about! NSA fun for openers, possible friendship afterwards

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chad_432's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: