Ch4rly1177 39 / M
"Mujeres…recuerden que no soy solamente un objeto sexual"
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
Ch4rly1177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ch4rly1177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KaJaqui
Colima, Mexico
Litzayruby
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
NataliaTrans
Puebla, México
nohemy_mtty
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
Ch4rly1177 39/M
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Introduction
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad agradable.
Me gustan los bares. Prefiero fiesta cuando estoy en una cita sexual.
Me encanta el sexo, pero me interesan más las relaciones cortas y después ver que pasa.

My Ideal Person La sensualidad - como por ejemplo las caricias, luz de las velas y masajes - son tan importantes como el sexo.
Los juegos preliminares son importantes. Me gustan muchos juegos realizar preliminares.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ch4rly1177's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: