Cg210587 29 / M
"Recherche expérience avec femme ou couple"
Lausanne, Vaud, Suisse
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
Cg210587's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cg210587's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lucysesso
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
corto725
Vaud, Switzerland
hotsexrio
Luxembourg, luxembourg
gogeours
Dublin, Ireland
Irishotpussy
Geneva, Switzerland
josi19462
Tyrol, Austria
isaco0
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
carolandchip
Texas, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
Cg210587 29/M
Lausanne, Vaud , Suisse
Envie de sexe!!!!
Introduction
je suis un homme respectueux, mais un peu timide au début j aime découvrir et m essayer de me nouvelles expériences!!! J adore l'exibe par Cam, j aime etre regarder et de voir d autre personne prendre du plaisir et que les gens prennent du plaisir en me regardant!

My Ideal Person cherche une ou des personnes pour moment coquin sans prise de tête juste du sexe

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Squirt!!! J adorai une femme qu y arrive!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Les seins et les fesses

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cg210587's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Lausanne, Vaud, Suisse
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: