Cerine28 39 / F
"Would be nice to find someone im attracted to and can connect with."
Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2006

To view all of
Cerine28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cerine28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bildo2213
British Columbia, Canada
mausermodel98
Washington, United States
bigbobo28
British Columbia, Canada
rm_evilcharlie
British Columbia, Canada
cupidoncloud9
Alberta, Canada
BiVanMale
British Columbia, Canada
Sixx_Gunner
British Columbia, Canada
eXXaXXion
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
Cerine28 39/F
Kimberley, British Columbia , Canada
Hard to believe a recent survey indicates that the smart phone is now the number one hand held device.The penis has slipped to second place.
Introduction
Tired of people asking me if I live in Calgary. I don't live in Calgary I'm from Kimberley thank you!! Anyways, I'm a 39 yr old artist that enjoys spending time with friends,painting,love music and books,going to the movies,swimming,camping,playing pool etc i enjoy a good laugh and having fun..from a sexual standpoint i like to be a lady in public and a naughty slut in the bedroom Love to be talked dirty to and vice versa.Love being tied up,blind folded,handcuffed,interested in some various toys just not into pain.Big moaner.Love to get vocal the more aroused i get. Dislike: dont like smokers,kissing a human ashtray turns me off. People who smoke pot and other kinds of drugs im not into either. No SMOKERS or DRUGGIES!! pls. Im not looking for any one night stands, although,don't get me wrong I don't mind getting together with someone for sex occasionally but the chemistry needs to be there. I would just prefer to find someone that i can connect with would be nice. Good chemistry,someone that might be interested in a possible serious relationship If things go well.Just seeing how things go.

My Ideal Person someone that has a good sense of humor,Romantic,spontanious,friendly, nice looking,has similar interests as me.Can hold a conversation,Who is not afraid to be themselves.Likes to be kinky,likes or is willing to try new things.Likes to talk dirty,isnt the silent type,sorry the quiet ones dont really do it for me i like to hear that hes enjoying himself and whats going on between us.Whether hes a heavy breather or a moaner i would prefer.Cause im a moaner and can get quite vocal depending on how aroused i get a guy that can last longer then 10 min would be nice lol..(AND PLEASE NO MARRIED MEN!! Or guy's with girlfriends) Prefer them "SINGLE"..feel free to message me i dont bite(hard) im looking for someone that i can have good chemistry with and get along with.Would be nice to find something with someone that develops into something more.Im not looking for a one night stand been there done that.Got old.I would like something more ongoing (maybe something that could lead to a serious relationship)am not against looking for something serious if i meet the right guy. but im just seeing whats out there and seeing who might catch my eye

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cerine28's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 11, 1977
Hometown: Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: