Celeryfcker8086 31 / 37 / C
"In search of a nice dick for my husband, or a Dom female for strap-on play..."
Metairie, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2011

To view all of
Celeryfcker8086's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Celeryfcker8086's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stockingedtease
London, United Kingdom
msrainbowbrite69
California, United States
whysoserious225
Louisiana, United States
sexycoupleRH
Ontario, Canada
hotfuckers1000
Rogaland, Norway
MofAndMasterJ
Pennsylvania, United States
krisknight13
West Virginia, United States
TheDirtyMarine
California, United States
ClitJizz
Utah, United States
 
Status
Celeryfcker8086 31/C
Metairie, Louisiana
great day at polo beach...saw some nice tits, hot dicks, and took some new pics... enjoy! :)
Introduction
Novice couple looking to have a good time. We are looking for laid back non-pushy people. Currently looking to play with a bi/gay/or open straight male. Wife wants to watch husband with a guy or a dom female who's willing to use a strap-on on him and her. Also open to soft swap with couples. Drop us a line and let us know a little about yourself. Include a favorite color so we know you've read our profile. Let's see where things can go.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Celeryfcker8086's responses

Information
  • 31/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1986 February 1, 1980
Travels to: fort worth, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work work
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None