Cdnmint 51 / 49 / C
"Relaxed, open couple."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2011

To view all of
Cdnmint's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cdnmint's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adventurescpl69
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Gpmid40couple
Alberta, Canada
sexguru_1973
Alberta, Canada
Treysung05
Alberta, Canada
RedDeerPeeps
Alberta, Canada
Lickme1703
Alberta, Canada
meetmeagainand
Alberta, Canada
Edmcoupleforfun6
Alberta, Canada
shybutnotsoshy2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Cdnmint 51/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
We love flirts,,,,but chatting would be nice too!!
Introduction
Happily married mid 40's couple. Not very experienced but we are not new to this. We do not play a lot but do like to spice up our bedroom antics once in a while. Would love to connect with other couples like us in the Edmonton area. Hope to hear from you,,,,

Update Aug 2013: We have enjoyed a few MFM 3somes with straight men and she loves it lol. We have also noticed that it is not a unique situation, so we are toying with the idea of a rotating poker night. A group of say 4-6 couples where the wife's would play host to the men on occasion. An evening of cards, good food and a few drinks. With a hostess that is very willing to please. Let us know if you are interested

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would like to be blindfolded and enjoyed by a group of
well hung men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cdnmint's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1965 January 25, 1967
Height: 170-172 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue