Cavalierinid08 43 / M
"Plays well with others"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
Cavalierinid08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cavalierinid08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi4twoz
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
jalynn67
Georgia, United States
CuriousTwo2016
Georgia, United States
ajewelintherough
Georgia, United States
MiddleGaBBW
Georgia, United States
twoupforall
Georgia, United States
Hotugacouple99
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Cavalierinid08 43/M
Warner Robins, Georgia
Introduction
I am just your average dd free, vasectomy safe guy that is looking for a female or couple for a NSA encounter that may lead to a regular type thing if the chemistry is right. I am clean-shaven, no facial hair and have a couple of tattoos. I enjoy lots of things sexually and open-minded to the wants, needs and desires of my playmates. I have played with couples in the past and we all enjoyed things. I am clean-shaven below the belt and prefer my ladies to be also. Also what happens between consenting adults stays between us, your discretion and secrets are safe with me. Married or single email me back and let's get to know each other.
I am NOT looking for prostitutes, hookers or druggies. I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker.

My Ideal Person Don't really have a particular ideal lady or couple. The only thing that I require is that you are drug and disease free, open minded, able to hold a conversation and ready for fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cavalierinid08's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: