CautiousOfThis 38 / M
"Seeing where life will take me."
Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 17, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CautiousOfThis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TightSusie
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
CautiousOfThis 38/M
Rochester, New Hampshire
Enjoying my weekend.
Introduction
I work in an industry that would likely frown upon my having an account on here, which is why I do not have a public picture displayed (private is another matter). I consider myself a gentleman and feel it's important not to treat people like pieces of meat, and to be honest with myself and others.

Ultimately I'm looking for a relationship that hopefully will lead to a loving family. I'm here, because I miss the physical contact of two people exploring each other and the beautiful sensations that come with it.

About my looks: I'm 6'0", long and lean with dark brown hair, slightly lighter goatee, and blue eyes.

My Ideal Person Ideally what I would like to find is someone who can become more than just somebody to have sex with, be it a new friend or something more romantic. I'm generally attracted to people who look younger than my age, but don't have a "jail bait" look to them. I also would like somebody who does not do drugs, and preferably doesn't smoke, or at least is trying their hardest to quit.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CautiousOfThis's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None