Casakok 35 / M
"Play? Lets play"
Gaborone, South East, Botswana
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2013

To view all of
Casakok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Casakok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shoppinggal2
Gaborone, Botswana
 
Status
Casakok 35/M
Gaborone, South East , Botswana
Introduction
Hello ladies, iam a young, energetic and outgoing guy, fairly good looking without wanting to sound arrogant. I keep in shape and enjoy the finer things in life. I can easily go with the flow although i am a very deep thinker. Love the outdoors and sport, and would take a trip to the wild anyday over going to see tall fancy buildings that hold no value to me. I am very straight forward and appreciate any parties i deal iwth to be the same. Hard on the outside but i real softy if you can get that deep into me

My Ideal Person I am attached,and intent on staying that way, so iam here looking for action on the side so to speak. Ladies between 25 and 40 can contact me, NO NEGOTIATING ON DISCRETION! Please no ladies without pics as they are a must, i would be lying if i said that looks dont count, i do not settle for less than my worth, however brains are a big must as well!!!

I go for sensuality more than sexy, so look good as well as have some flair.

She should be well groomed, not be needy, have a good sense of humour and be a lady in person and an animal in bed.

I enjoy pleasing just as much as being pleased, so be good to me and i will give it back.

Hoping to hear from you beautiful ladies soon. Bubye

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Casakok's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Gaborone, South East, Botswana
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: