Carpice2 45 / 42 / C
"We'll try anything twice."
Mandan, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2009

To view all of
Carpice2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carpice2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horney91367
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
looking4sb73
North Dakota, United States
Domesticdude
North Dakota, United States
bigtjo2
North Dakota, United States
MousyStoatPizza
North Dakota, United States
NerdatHeart1
North Dakota, United States
HotnHungNDStud
North Dakota, United States
extremecouple698
North Dakota, United States
bruzer12
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Carpice2 45/C
Mandan, North Dakota
Introduction
We are looking for friends to hang out with, and play with. In the bedroom, pretty much anything goes. If you leave us a message, please be aware that we do lead busy lives, and we will get back to you. Patience young padawan. We do play when we are able to get away.

ABOUT US: We are very open minded and into fulfilling fantasies. We have lived most of our fantasies, now we want to experience your fantasy. We are a strong stable couple who like to play with others together. Condoms are a must. We are disease free and want to stay that way. We lead busy lives, and want to cut through the bullshit, and play. If you are serious about playing, contact us. If you want to just hang out and visit, go somewhere else. Been there, done that, now it's playtime.

ABOUT HER: I like men about 10 years around my own age. I am a smart, witty, fun girl to hang out with and love to have a good time. I prefer thin to athletic builds.

ABOUT HIM: I like women of all shapes and sizes. Mostly I am into personalities. I like fun, witty, smart girls (huh, go figure lol)

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mandan, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1971 May 6, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D