CarolinaPhD 58 / T
"Kind, caring, pre-op MTF TS"
Lombard, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
CarolinaPhD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolinaPhD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
painslut4
New York, United States
badbobbie2007
Texas, United States
blondegurlinKC
Missouri, United States
rm_stefanimor
Pennsylvania, United States
robindee36
Illinois, United States
Zoeywill4u
Ohio, United States
Cherribabie
California, United States
jezzebel1
Virginia, United States
GbenderRose
California, United States
 
Status
CarolinaPhD 58/T
Lombard, Illinois
Hoping we all find our soul mates in 2015
Introduction
I am a pre-op male to female transsexual. I am attracted to women who can either be born women or transsexual women. If you are a T, please let me know how long you have been full-time.

I am a non-smoker, I rarely drink, and I don't do drugs.

I am looking for a long-term relationship, not a one night stand, or NSA, or FWB.

I am employed and have a college degree.

I have been full time since 2008. I enjoy interesting conversations, music, walks on the beach, and learning new things.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a transsexual woman who is full time and has her own breasts and her own hair. She must be a non-smoker and not be a drug user. I like intellectually-stimulating conversations. I want someone who is employed and college educated. I want to be physically attracted to her as well.

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lombard, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 4, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: