Carmello_Crunch 29 / M
"Flash the message that someone's out there."
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 2, 2005

To view all of
Carmello_Crunch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carmello_Crunch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squishy1773
Utah, United States
angelbaby362436
Utah, United States
aimeelou74
Utah, United States
squirrelznUt
Utah, United States
CumBabyNathalia
Utah, United States
GigglyMia
Utah, United States
skiingpussy
Utah, United States
HOT9272000
Utah, United States
cmgonzo
Utah, United States
 
Status
Carmello_Crunch 29/M
Ogden, Utah
I live in Ogden, UT :).
Introduction
I am brand new to the western part of the country (Utah), so I'd like to see what I've been missing out on all of my life. I'm interested in meeting single women for fun times and open to the idea of a friends with benefits type situation. After all I'm not looking to just sleep around with a bunch of random people. It would be pretty cool to maybe meet up to get something to eat to see if everyone is comfortable, if we have anything in common and can make a connection with each other. I am skinny, but more on the athletic side, tall (6'1-ish), light-skinned, as you should be able to tell from the pics. I am real laid back, like to have fun, like a good laugh, and just an all-around good guy. I am smiling 99.9% of the time. If you might like what you see in the writing or see in the pics feel free to drop me a line and let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person I enjoy the company of a woman either around my age range or older that knows what they want. I'm not into the whole game playing or lying scene, so likewise I am looking for the same. I would like to have hot times either in a single/one-on-one setting or a couple/group setting (the more the merrier right). I don't really have any planned out or etched in stone fantasies, just whatever seems to be pleasing and interesting to all parties at the time, works for me. If there is anything else that you would like to know, just feel free to ask!

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Administration, Accounting, Finance
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: