CarlinKailua 66 / 66 / C
"Looking for a fun cou[le"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2000

To view all of
CarlinKailua's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarlinKailua's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bayvilletwo
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
FunintheSun2x2
Florida, United States
bowfmw
Florida, United States
rm_nt22sassy
Florida, United States
 
Status
CarlinKailua 66/C
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
We're an attractive caucasian married couple that has recently moved to the Cape Coral area. We would like to meet another attractive, sexy married couple for some eroctic fun. She is 5'0", about 115 lbs, sexy and attractive. I'm 6'2", about 215 lbs., and fairly good looking. We're both in pretty good shape, D&D free and would like the same in another couple. She has had bi experiences in the past, so a couple with a bi or straight female would be perfect. We would like to form a friendship for social occassions such as boating and going to the beach, AND ESPECIALLY GOLFING BUDDIES as well as enjoying each others company for some good adult fun.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. ***WARNING

My Ideal Person A married couple or a married, attached or single bi-female in their 40's to late 50's, younger is ok too, to have some good enjoyable adult fun. Must be clean, discreet, open minded and fun loving.

Information
  • 66/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1950 March 30, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C