Carlanyiethe1St 34 / F
"I'm so over fucking with nothing in return. So if u wanna get the goodies I must get something in return im not asking for money just something flowers chocolate etc."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2013

To view all of
Carlanyiethe1St's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carlanyiethe1St's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StalloneBianco39
Online NOW!
Sicilia, Italy
kk1124a
Minnesota, United States
P74120
Minnesota, United States
BadBoysSex2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
phatty7inch
Minnesota, United States
Jkl711
Michigan, United States
midtown45dw
Minnesota, United States
PUERTORCANMNDNGO
California, United States
dukemarathon
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Carlanyiethe1St 34/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Saying I'm going to get the morning after pill I should scare him and say I'm pego after 5 days
Introduction
I'm 5'7 like a carmal color with mad curves and a big ass. I like sex but only good sex. I like men that r employed and handsome I like to be spoiled sometimes holla at ur girl smoches would like to have sex tonight with somone who's at least 7 1/2 to 8 1/2 inches I'm not into older men and hate beards also im kind of turned off of blk men kind of a phase im going through. I'm not looking for anything serious and I'm the type to have more than one FWB also I would love to have a devils three way if ur interested

My Ideal Person Someone fun who likes to fuck and is well endowed and knows how to treat a lady in the street or in the sheets.
Someone who isn't selfish

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Carlanyiethe1St's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 24, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: