Caribbeanqueen26 38 / 37 / C
"Is it hot if I guide you into my wife?"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 13, 2012

To view all of
Caribbeanqueen26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caribbeanqueen26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justin_fun1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
brownbull1989
Ontario, Canada
bicpl_4bicpl
Ontario, Canada
8vtqv
Ontario, Canada
Funcouple4pla1
Ontario, Canada
DarcVea
Ontario, Canada
bisexpair
Ontario, Canada
FunXyourHoles
Ontario, Canada
mikey77toronto
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Caribbeanqueen26 38/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
He wants to watch her get pleasure from another man. Bi guys preferred, because there are no hangups about the boys touching or playing. Personality is more important than stamina or size, so we are looking for someone who is respectful and open-minded. If you understand the cuckold's role, PLEASE TELL ME and describe how you'd involve me in your evening with my wife

She is quite shy and will want to speak a little before meeting. We are not very experienced at this so if you are looking for quick satisfaction then please find a more experienced couple.

Fantasies include him granting permission for her to fuck a hot man, and helping the moment happen with his mouth before placing him inside her.

My Ideal Person She enjoys someone who can gently take charge, with a personality and sense of humour. She doesn't like to make the first move. Your penis picture is cool, but she needs to see a face upfront, and she is turned on by brains and chemistry. She enjoys being seduced and feeling attractive. Neither of us is interested in aggressive or controlling behavior, even though he is into cuckolding.

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1978 January 26, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown