Caribbean21 66 / M
"Sailing in the Caribbean? I have a Sailboat in Grenada (West Indies) and like to make trips to the Grenadines. I look for nice, open minded woman or couples to join me for relaxed hollydays. SUN SEA and FUN. Experiance with sailing not nessesary."
Utrecht, Nederland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
Caribbean21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caribbean21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Caribbean21 66/M
Utrecht, Nederland , Netherlands
Introduction
I am in good shape, Gentleman, and good educated. I speak German, English and Netherlands.
I live in Netherland, but travel a lot to Vienna and to my boat lying in Grenada.
I still sport a lot (Mountain climbing, tennis and jogging) but also like to speak and discus over all what is necessary to understand what is going on with me and the the "world".
I like erotic and sex on a tender easy going way, and only if the "chemistry" is right.
Please give me a sign if you want more details.........

My Ideal Person Woman or couple for fine adventures. Step into paradise.
"If you allways do what you have done, you will allways get what you have gotten"

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Utrecht, Nederland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses