CardiffRoad 32 / M
"With the right person, it can be euphoric."
Pullman, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 12, 2014

To view all of
CardiffRoad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CardiffRoad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NWHikerChic
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
psychgirl22
Missouri, United States
Hotchic6999
Illinois, United States
SexyNWcpl
Washington, United States
 
Status
CardiffRoad 32/M
Pullman, Washington
summer
Introduction
I'm a professional with a successful career and my own place, car, and identity. I travel often and like to meet like-minded others in cities where I otherwise wouldn't know anyone. I am open-minded, but I wouldn't say I'm an uber-kink master. So keep that in mind if you are looking for someone to fulfill a particular role in your sexual script.

I'm patient. I don't use this site like pornography, so please don't be disappointed if I don't agree to do you in the second message. Sexual situations can be great, or frightening. That depends on the person.

My Ideal Person is someone who is thoughtful about their reasons for joining this site. I am not looking for someone who is desperate or making an irrational decision. Although sex is about passion, we should both have level heads about us before getting to that moment. I find older women very attractive, and they tend to have the sexual confidence I am looking for. But I've also found some women younger than me to be very mature.

This is about attraction first, so sharing (recent) photos should not be out of the question.

I am able to host, and I will drive to you, but I will not drive over two hours for this (unless you can make a really convincing, and erotic, argument).

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Pullman, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: