Captainram6 52 / M
"Captain ld"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
Captainram6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Captainram6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skubie_snaqz_4U
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
brdneastex
Texas, United States
babydoll_39
Colorado, United States
shon2uoo
Texas, United States
vlwils
Texas, United States
wantsumore9
Texas, United States
 
Status
Captainram6 52/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
I don't get it! People say that nobody gets serious on here and people play games! Than a serious guy messages them and than nuttin!! Whteve
Introduction
I'm 6ft fit , I like to workout and have a good time!!!! I ride a Harley! I love women! I'm new on here so don't know what to expect! But am looking forward to see were this goes!! I work 2wks on2 wks off!!love to have fun when I'm off!! Not into games!! If I message you or contact you means I like what I see!! And im serious and would like to talk and see were it goes!! I'm will to travel to meet new friends if we hit it off when we talk!! I'm working for half the time so it is a good time to talk!! Than plan my time off!! So if you like what I'm about contact me!!

My Ideal Person I love women!! And I'll do just about anything with the right woman!! I like to go out on bike rides!! Drink alittle and have a good time!!I'm not pushy!! I'm laid back and like the same!! I love a woman that's into her body as I'm into mine!! I know what I like and I love a women that know what she likes and will say so!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1964
Hometown: Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Boat captain
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: