Captainleke 27 / M
"My name is jay, And I'm a super freak"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
Captainleke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Captainleke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WetPatty76
Newfoundland, Canada
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Captainleke 27/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
looking for no strings attached fun, grown women who are open minded and straight forward. If you like black men, and u have a fantasy to fulfill I am here for you. I will give you maximum pleasure that would have you flying out the window and running. I love open minded women, it doesn't matter what race you come from, as long as you are able to connect mind body and soul, I want you. I want someone who isn't afraid to let me dominate her and treat her like a dirty naught slut in bed. But I also want a lady on the streets, and not a slag. If you are a woman who is about her business, but you like to play a little, and expose your lil freaky and nasty side to someone, you can confide in me. . I have a decent black dick ( might be BBC - who know? ) and I want to use it on a real woman or women. I love thick juicy women because there is flesh, and it arouses me and makes me come on strong. I like clean women, who know how to take care of themselves, discreet no strings attached. I'm athletic, 5/8 and I am chocolate skinned with a dark beard. So if you ain't the type that's into black bearded chocolate men, I ain't the one for you. I have a very high sex drive and I can be sexually aggressive in bed but not violent. Like I said I love to experiment with my soul women, so role plays, foreplay, anal play, let me dominate the starters. Then ou can have the main course and appetisers.

My Ideal Person matute women, who are highly sexual beings, not afraid to try something new, and not afraid to experiment.Group of 4 or 2 is fine also, mfmf that's nice, mfm, once in a while, but ffm I do that all the time

Information
  • 27 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: