CapnRusty2452 64 / M
"A very sexual Charter Sail Boat Captain & 1st Mate looking for sexual couples and girls!"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2009

To view all of
CapnRusty2452's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CapnRusty2452's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickit49and58
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sweeteaten
Florida, United States
Pinky0236
Florida, United States
islandsailing100
Florida, United States
embracemykiss
Florida, United States
413887
Florida, United States
hournyladie
Michigan, United States
Cutiepie93
Florida, United States
moneymakesmecum7
Florida, United States
 
Status
CapnRusty2452 64/M
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
I am a 63 yo DWM who was looking for a new a New Fuck Buddy or FWB to swing with. The one I was with things didn't work out with so we decided to move on. I found one who is 35 and "very" Bi. She has big boobs and a very wet pussy that loves to be licked. We have been with just one couple so far yet but are looking for more. She has her own profile on here and we have decided play it that way. She also loves cock and loves giving head. She wants to try a MFM 3some but is open to swapping with another couple and to having a one on one with another girl. We do go to a swingers club in North Lakeland called the Central Florida Party House and you could Google it to take a look at it. It has been there for about 18 years now and is owned by a nice couple. It is a pretty laid back kind of club and isn't one of those upper echelon kind of clubs you hear about . The ages range from the 20's to the 70's. We like to go there to party and to fuck. Well enough said!
If we decide to contact you we will tell you her profile name then. Her name is Amy and she is 35. She was a smoker but is trying to stop. She is on the nicotine patch. She knows I hate the smell & taste of it on her.
Since I was married to a very hot & sexy Bisexual model from New York City for 14 years until she became addicted to coke and I finally had to let her go after she walked out of her 3rd Rehab. It broke my heart and our 4 kids hearts but it had to be done. I'm over it now and have had several Fuck Buddies since and was even engaged once back in 98' and had a girlfriend/fiancée when I was working for the Buc's shortly after leaving my wife but.....
I'm looking for NSA sex with someone who is D&D free like I am.
I prefer non smokers or those who won't smoke around me. I hate the taste & smell of it on my lovers!
I like girls who are just a little on the kinky side.
I do enjoy light S&M but nothing too rough or that will draw blood. If you like to have your ass spanked or whipped then I'm your guy and I love a little nipple torture but I won't be too rough on them! lol
I have both a pierced cock & pierced tongue that your going to love! Think of them as your own personal "French tickler" that you'll be able to use and to play with anytime we get together to play or fuck. My nipples are also pierced and I love to have them played with and sucked on by my lovers. It makes me hard as hell when they do!
We don't play with couples where the guy is Bi or Bi curious because of the health implications and we make no exceptions. It's just common sence.

My Ideal Person I am looking for Bi or Str8 woman that luv's to fuck. I luv women that have their nipples and clit pierced. I prefer younger women because they are more open and willing to try new things sexually but I also luv an older woman as long as she still enjoys having sex and is will to try new things sexually. I also luv women that are shaved below just as I am. I also enjoy fucking a woman in the ass or doggy as she is going down on another woman and she loves doing that. If you squirt when you cum it's a plus! Couples are also welcome. If your a Str8 guy we will let you know.
You must be D&D free as we are! We get tested on a regular basis. .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CapnRusty2452's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1952
Hometown: Bartow, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Charter Sail Capt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: