Caok0183 61 / 59 / C
"Looking For Couple or FWB"
Monroe, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 21, 2012

To view all of
Caok0183's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caok0183's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
binudistmomslut
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tightvixwnrose4
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
cenlacpl45
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
jl19644
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
251fun
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
blowu69
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
dajaalma
Alabama, United States
accouple1982
Louisiana, United States
aubbamafamily
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Caok0183 61/C
Monroe, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a straight interracial professional couple looking for the occasional playmate(s) be it male for her, female for him, or a couple for both. We are not looking to bounce around banging everything that moves. Must be DD free and practice safe sex. Just looking for a little fun. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person We are looking for playmates that enjoy having good, hot adult fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Caok0183's responses

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1955 January 19, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown