Caobanga 51 / 47 / C
"Looking for a bi Woman or a bi couple"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
Caobanga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caobanga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
westsiders4
Massachusetts, United States
letsplaypeekabo2
New York, United States
nycouple56
New York, United States
happycpl64
New Jersey, United States
lnmb12822
New York, United States
parejahotsex68
Cordoba, Argentina
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
james3571000
New York, United States
 
Status
Caobanga 51/C
Albany, New York
Introduction
I am a 49-year-old man. My wife she's 45 years old she looks good for her age. We are happily married and we love sex. We are good people and get along with everybody. We don't like drama. We are looking for a couple who is happy with each other and cares about other. We don't smoke and we definitely don't do drugs. We do drink when we go out. We are looking for a couple man woman or a bisexual woman or a couple woman woman. No single Man. **Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.**

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple who is outgoing. A couple or female that likes to have fun but is also responsible. Someone that is clean but also take care of themselves. A couple or females to be friends with and if the chemistry is good take it to the next step

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1965 June 6, 1969
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts