Canuck_xx 26 / M
"Looking for the right person for my First time."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
Canuck_xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Canuck_xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amann33
Online NOW!
Kanagawa, Japan
stevejones55
Cheshire, United Kingdom
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
pipapo451
Lucerne, Switzerland
1lifer1968
California, United States
ed_robbers
Alabama, United States
hannacarr
Ontario, Canada
bojl62
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
allfor3allforme
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Canuck_xx 26/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Hello :)
Introduction
Hello, I am a 26 year old virgin, I want to kick start my sex life and am hoping I will find the right person willing to give me that first time. If you think you are up for the challenge and love having sex with guys like me i would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading!

My Ideal Person Someone who will take my dead sex life and transform it in all directions. ( reasonably speaking lol )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Canuck_xx's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: