CanisMajor01 62 / M
"Time to enjoy life and it's pleasures"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CanisMajor01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetness9001
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
TightWetWild1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rhondarabbit
Indiana, United States
SultryDelight068
Alabama, United States
 
Status
CanisMajor01 62/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Beyond what we'll assume is obvious, some qualities that would be accurately used to describe Me:

Passionate in life; free in spirit; strong in body; deep in thought; young in heart; grounded in reality; firm but far from unreasonable; pleasure oriented; affectionate; demonstrative.

Needless to say, there's much more but if any of this strikes a chord with you and you feel we have basis for conversation and you too are serious in your search don't be shy...reach out.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English