Candie940 48 / F
"Hi... Just a lonely female looking to find a friend ... Someone I may go for a walk or just sit and watch a sunset with N.S.A."
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 9, 2007

To view all of
Candie940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Candie940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funsex_nsa
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
moldavite64
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
secretbithesea64
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
RunningMan612
Ontario, Canada
onthehunt54321
New Brunswick, Canada
Bigh0rny
New Brunswick, Canada
Coddick42
Newfoundland, Canada
needsfun5555
New Brunswick, Canada
Gqasaurusrex
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
Candie940 48/F
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
ok enough is enough I am here to make new friends and if there is a connection awesome ... so enough with the shallow people ...
Introduction
Want to be my friend
....
this is what some people would call the fun thing i hate do this if you want to know about just ask please i am pretty easy going and i am honest... I AM NOT INTO COUPLES .... I am just looking for 1 on 1 fun. but I do have to say I am sick of shallow people we are not here to judge people we are here to see if we can all have some fun if you read the profile you will see I AM NOT INTO COUPLES ... I am strickly one on one and NOT INTO FEMALES EITHER... I strickly like men... so please don't assume .....and I am looking for fun ...

My Ideal Person my ideal person is someone that likes to make friends and have some fun at the same time ... non judgemental ... must have a personality...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sawyer Brown, pat benointar

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of Candie940's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 17, 1968
Hometown: charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: