Candi750 54 / T
"Crossdresser looking for fun"
Rougemont, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Candi750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Candi750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
al52431
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
1taylorgurl
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
str2552
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
openforallmostan
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wannakiss413a
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
quietman82
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
cornuttino81
Valais, Switzerland
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
hard2ride28
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Candi750 54/T
Rougemont, North Carolina
It's cold, come warm me up.
Introduction
I am a single, divorced, part time bi bottom crossdresser, shaved all over, long hair, looking for a top guy for a discreet relationship, or a woman who likes CDs, or another gurl. I don't go out in public dressed. I consider myself semi passable when dressed. I don't live as a woman 24/7 and don't plan to in the future. I am a nice person, passionate lover, and like to please my partner. I do not top men.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a nice guy who likes to kiss, play with my nipples, is into oral as well as topping who is fairly well endowed, and is a passionate lover. I'm looking for romance and intimacy.

I also like dressing and playing, or even an ongoing relationship with another CD, Tgirl, or a couple.

I know this is wishful thinking but I would love to find a woman for a long term relationship, either straight or bi who likes me as a CD and also as a man.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rougemont, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 18, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: