CanadianSenators 42 / 42 / C
"Holiday Holiday Holiday.. looking for You to have some fun with us.. We love what we do and we do it well... If interested in how to play along , message us we will make it a tempting offer..."
St.Johns, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
CanadianSenators's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CanadianSenators's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aaowme2
Newfoundland, Canada
Jjb3212
Newfoundland, Canada
nfldguy45
Newfoundland, Canada
Forsumfun1987
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfiecouple2011
Newfoundland, Canada
easylay44
Newfoundland, Canada
justmeandu4sex
Newfoundland, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Sillybf
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
CanadianSenators 42/C
St.Johns, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
We are a confident in our relationship couple. While having no interest to change our marital situation we do however have the desire to have a lil XXXtra fun. By this we mean, we like meeting new people who share the same interest of lifestyle. Men , Female and Couples welcomed to join us for some fun.. A "holiday" from the sunny and seasonal vacations.Give it your best shot.We are a great deal of fun , pictures tell a 1000 words. And please be patient, we do work and we do have families . But we will always make time for you.. You won't be sorry when we meet😉

My Ideal Person Some one who is confident and eagar to explore. SEX is to be explore and enjoyed, savor the pleasure of it, have fun. We love sex it's an amazing high and we always want to go HIGHER. How high can we go?

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St.Johns, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1975 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Co-Manager Have 1
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None