CanUinterestMe 35 / M
""There is no reality except the one contained within us" Herman Hessey. Fun chill 32 year old"
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 12, 2005

To view all of
CanUinterestMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CanUinterestMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SilentRaven35
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
SeattlePlays4Fun
Washington, United States
BiSeattleCupl
Washington, United States
lady_j_l
Pretoria, South Africa
lovely858585
Washington, United States
heather9618
Massachusetts, United States
NWGB
Washington, United States
extremeslut4u
Sussex, United Kingdom
Jassmin_an
Texas, United States
 
Status
CanUinterestMe 35/M
Lynnwood, Washington
Introduction
Fun in shape respectful and relaxed. Love meeting new people

My Ideal Person .Someone who is up to try new things and is up for NSA fun. I am up for meeting people who think they know how to have a good time. Im out to enjoy all of life, and that is what I do, and that is what I hope U are also.have a female that loves to join me w other couples !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CanUinterestMe's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 10, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: