CambsSexPest 34 / M
"Newly single looking for fun"
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
CambsSexPest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CambsSexPest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adamANDkeri
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
IanandEm
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
lust4funuk
Cheshire, United Kingdom
LincsHOTWIFE
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
sho323
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
zombigurl27
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
LisaJaneNorfolk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
bibi3sum
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
CambsSexPest 34/M
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
is there anyone out there that wants to chat?
Introduction
33 yr old, newly single, looking for chat and potential meet ups with females or couples. I have my own place near peterborough so can accommodate and also willing to travel. I'm not body conscious or looking for any particular, just trying to find someone who is up for a laugh. Not a full member so can't contact people.
massive fan of going out for dinner and drinks, i like to (try) stay fit at the gym, and i love to cook for guests. Have a bit of a kinky streak that i would love to share.
get in contact with me if you are interest in chatting with me.

only a standard member so can't contact you.

My Ideal Person Very appreciative of Sexy Voluptuous ladies and Kinky Couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of CambsSexPest's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: