CallMeBigBooty 25 / F
"I gotta big booty so they call me big booty"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2013

To view all of
CallMeBigBooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CallMeBigBooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justfuckme642
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
mazarultra
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
SXYBLKCOUP
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
redguy3
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
teachdougie0705
Missouri, United States
zxdr2344
Missouri, United States
Ronniep79
Missouri, United States
hungandbored1
Missouri, United States
long2911
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
CallMeBigBooty 25/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
I am deactivating my page at the end of the month so enjoy while it last!!!!!
Introduction
Hello! I'm in college with no kids. I'm just looking for some excitement. I'm all new to this just trying to explore and try something new. I'm a standard member so email and we can work something out. I'm going back to the Cape area for school.and looking to have some fun really looking for couples and women. I'm not trying to sound rude but if you are not close to the Cape area or not willing to travel and have a place for us to meet then DO NOT EMAIL ME. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1991
Hometown: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: