Calistylin 45 / 35 / C
"SoCal Styler newbis out to explore and take it all in. Living life to the fullest."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2012

To view all of
Calistylin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calistylin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
timdy22
Online NOW!
California, United States
mypartsgoboing1
California, United States
talldarknfun13
California, United States
adamk68
California, United States
down4nething3
Hawaii, United States
pussyeater80875
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Calistylin 45/C
San Diego, California
Introduction
He's tall WM with a lanky build, easy-going, yet more reserved while she is a petite HF, well proportioned, and outgoing. People gravitate to her in social situations. Adventuresome describes both of us. We're interested in those who keep themselves in good physical condition. She's particular about play partners. He wants to make sure she enjoys herself. She never plays without her partner present. When the mood strikes, she'll play with couples, singles or both. We're very discreet, so no face pics are available. If we arrange to meet and for whatever reason the other party's expectations are not met, no harm-no foul, we can part amicably onward to new horizons. Still fairly new to the lifestyle, so will add more depending on our experiences.

My Ideal Person Mrs. Calistylin calls the shots. She prefers tall (5'-10" to 6'-4") athletically built men; clean-shaven face, and if so around your gear all the better; no long hair; and well groomed. No bi-curious, bi or gay men - just not our deal. Similarly, guys if your profile shows that you're interested in men, male couples, TV, TS or TGs you will not get a response - just not our deal. We're Interested only in straight men, and straight or bi-women.

Information
  • 45/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1971 July 24, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C