Caliel1974 42 / M
"buscando sexo sin compromiso ni complicaciones"
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 15, 2012

To view all of
Caliel1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caliel1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dariobruni
Distrito Federal, Argentina
celeste240184
Buenos Aires, Argentina
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
ambar0409
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Salvajegata1000
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
Caliel1974 42/M
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
soltero, sin hijos, sin compromisos, discreto y sin complicasiones. heterosexual y busacndo salir de la rutina encontrando a la mujer que lo pueda hacer posible

My Ideal Person mujer heterosexual, con imaginacion en la cama, que guste del sexo anal y todas sus variantes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar con dos mujeres o una orgia

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Caliel1974's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1974
Hometown: Parque Patricios, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Carpinteria
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses