Calary 40 / F
"Show me your smile :)"
Burlington, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2012

To view all of
Calary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Calary 40/F
Burlington, Washington
Introduction
Looking for the one for me. Maybe I'm on the wrong site. I'm looking for someone who is willing to add some color to my life which is currently in a shade of gray. I want someone to find me desirable. I want you to make me feel sexy again.

*Prerequisite: DD free, Experience and a sense of humor.

I've been widowed. I wanna create this safe world where is full of passion and intimacy that is detached from daily life when we are together. We are just crazy about each other in our world. There is no limit to romance and eroticism behind the closed door...I wanna find someone who is also fun to hang out with outside bed. Someone who is active, likes to explore new places which could be trails or restaurants...

I don't jump into bed with a stranger, Definitely not looking for one night stands. Good things happen to those who wait. Now offering a special reward to the person who fills the position!

A. Submissive servant in a French maid costume
B. Dominant mistress with a whip
C. Both A and B

Please don't bother sending me a pic of your private part. I like having a little mystery left for later. I'm a sucker for cute smiles. Turn me on with your cute smile!

My Ideal Person He should be mature, down to earth and somewhat intelligent, so he can carry some conversations yet humble

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Burlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: