CajunNicole 57 / F
"Looking for a Friend with Benefits"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
CajunNicole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CajunNicole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Camarosteve
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
shymarylandguy56
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
driver4990
Louisiana, United States
William7531
Louisiana, United States
hdrulz12345
Louisiana, United States
E249Z1532
Louisiana, United States
boner4uall985
Louisiana, United States
RUGOOD2012
Louisiana, United States
solidrockfun
California, United States
 
Status
CajunNicole 57/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Looking for someone to see on a regular basis.
Introduction
I'm sensuous and warm; witty and smart; intellectual yet down-to earth. I enjoy going to movies and out to hear live music. I love to travel. I'm a professional, educated woman. I'm very passionate and affectionate and like to have fun both in and out of the bedroom. Looking to play, or date, and possibly more, depending on your wants and desires.

My Ideal Person I like intelligent men with a sense of humor and an adventurous spirit. My ideal partner is a straight man, single or divorced. I am looking to date or for an FWB for now, and we'll see where it goes, if we hit it off in and out of the bedroom. I date a lot, so you need to be comfortable with that. I like men who enjoy women, who are passionate and affectionate. I do not want to cam, do phone sex, or chat for a long time without meeting first.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles. Simon & Garfunkle.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Intercourse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CajunNicole's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses