Cachoso1000 44 / M
"Me encanta el sexo!!!"
Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2005

To view all of
Cachoso1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cachoso1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ileanamex
Distrito Federal, Mexico
silviass
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Nuria_galica
Distrito Federal, Mexico
islarocka
Baja California Sur, Mexico
rm_venecy
Queretaro, Mexico
rm_CecySexy15
Mexico, Mexico
CILY69
Estado de México, Mexico
karlamendex
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
WSinner
Colima, Mexico
 
Status
Cachoso1000 44/M
Querétaro, Querétaro , Mexico
Con morbo de que me vea una conocida en cam! jeje
Introduction
Me encanta pasarla bien en el chat, tanto en conversaciones interesantes con gente divertida, como calientes! Soy muy exhibicionista, me encanta desnudarme en cam y me encanta pasara bien!

My Ideal Person Cualquier persona que quiera pasarla bien!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, U2, Joaquín Sabina

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Con dos mujeres en un lugar pblico, sabiendo que la gente me ve, pero sin que los vea yo directamente.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Cachoso1000's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: