Cachondo8305 33 / M
"El infierno en la Tierra..."
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2013

To view all of
Cachondo8305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cachondo8305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lian0_o
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Grxce
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
LuLyMty
Nuevo León, Mexico
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
hootpitote
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Madalina1985
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Status
Cachondo8305 33/M
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Mi polla quiere probar panochita jugosa
Introduction
Persona sexosa, me gusta complacerte, serio y muy discreto.

My Ideal Person alegre, sin malos rollos, y con un linido hasta el cielo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pues he realiza mis fantasía mas grande es tener sexo
en la cama de mi exsuegro estando ellos en su casa. Me gustaría coger en un lugar abierto.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sasha Grey la mujer mas sexosa del mundo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Cachondo8305's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
My Trophy Case: